Vbpspv Holiday Homework For Class

Meeting Time with Principal

8:15 AM to 10:30 AM
(Thursdays & Fridays - A Prior appointment will save your time and facilitate the functioning of school.)

School Fee Counter Timings

8.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.

Office Visiting Hours

8.00 a.m. to 2.20 p.m.

School Timings (Summer & Winter)

7.40 a.m. to 2.20 p.m.(Class III – XII)
8.45 a.m. to 1.00 p.m. (Preschool- Class II)

Route Map

Google Map

To communicate with any teacher you may mail the issue to the concerned Deptt. HOD.
Kindly cc your mail to the school mail id also.
HOD of SubjectEmail ID
English & Frenchinfohodvbpsengfre@gmail.com
Scienceinfohodvbpsscience@gmail.com
Hindi & Sanskritinfohodvbpshinsan@gmail.com
Social Scienceinfohodvbpssocialscience@gmail.com
Computer Scienceinfohodvbpscomputerscience@gmail.com
Mathematicsinfohodvbpsmath@gmail.com
Commerceinfohodvbpscommerce@gmail.com
Schoolvbpspv@gmail.com

Мидж… пошли. Это личный кабинет директора. - Это где-то здесь, - пробормотала она, вглядываясь в текст.  - Стратмор обошел фильтры.

0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *